Evocative lyrics and melodies with powerful messages and mesmerizing rhythms.

Larisa’s 1999 album of original songs, produced by David Tickle (Split Enz, U2, Prince) which won her the 1999 Los Angeles Music Awards’ Singer/Songwriter of the Year award. Featuring the songs “Heaven” and “Living In Your Eyes.” 

“Larisa is an acoustic rocker with emotionally powerful lyrics… with the energy of Melissa Etheridge, plus percussion and vocals that are sexier than Sheryl Crow.” – Audio Revolution

Also available in standard CD format.


1) Blue Mountain
2) Living In Your Eyes
3) Heaven
4) Invitation
5) Corner (4th & Cherry)
6) I Lied
7) Moment By Moment
8) Flame
9) The Serial Dream
10) Innocence

“DTS Music Experience: This disc is playable on all DVD players. Each “Music Experience” includes a multi-channel and/or stereo soundtrack for DVD-Audio players… plus a DTS Master Quality 5.1 soundtrack and a Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo track for DVD-Video players. For optimum surround and stereo playback settings, please consult your player manual.”